Diakonieverein Freiburg-Südwest e.V.

Diakonieverein Freiburg-Südwest e.V.
Bugginger Straße 44
79114 Freiburg

Tel.: 0761 47 942 -0
Fax: 0761 47 942 -29

Geschäftsführung
Stefanie Rausch
Tel.: 0761 47 942 -12
geschaeftsfuehrung@diakonie-suedwest.de

stv. Geschäftsführung
Fundraising, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit+Projektmanagement
Joachim Maier
Tel.: 0761 47 942 -11
fundraising@diakonie-suedwest.de

Finanzen+Controlling
Isabel Fischer
Tel.: 0761 47 942 -18
finanzen@diakonie-suedwest.de

Diana Minolla
Tel.: 0761 47 942 -18
controlling@diakonie-suedwest.de

Buchhaltung
Sebastian Neugebauer
Tel.: 0761 47 942 -17
buchhaltung@diakonie-suedwest.de

Personalverwaltung
Sibylle Reichenbach
Tel.: 0761 47 942 -15
personalverwaltung@diakonie-suedwest.de
Mitgliederbegleitung+Seelsorge
Beate Breiholz
Tel.: 0761 47 942 -18
breiholz@diakonie-suedwest.de